Fill & Finish – Precision from the Swiss Alps

Daniel Kehl Gründer und CEO - Swissfillon AG - Mobile +41 79 405 08 86, Tel. +41 27 948 90 90

Daniel Kehl founder and CEO - Swissfillon AG - Mobile +41 79 405 08 86 Phone +41 27 948 90 90

Switzerland is known for its high level of precision, exceptional reliability and flexibility, as well as a high level of safety. As a Swiss company in the pharmaceutical industry, Swissfillon meets these expectations in a special way in the particularly sensitive area of sterile filling of pharmaceutical liquid injection solutions.

We are committed to our national and international clients as well as to medical professionals, nurses and patients, who rely on 100% reliable products from the pharmaceutical industry and depend on professional work throughout the entire Fill & Finish process.

As a young company, we can draw on a wealth of experience that comes from our employees' engineering process competence and specialization in medical technology. We can refer to an international customer base that can rely on the highest quality, absolute sterility and high-precision filling with absolute adherence to delivery dates in every phase of the filling process at Swissfillon.

The highly flexible multi-use system of our partner OPTIMA and a reliable team of specially trained employees guarantee high performance and best results in the sterile filling of pharmaceutical highly potent liquid active ingredients.

I can stand for that with my word!

Experience the Quality of Swissfillon AG

Our customers benefit from a performance and precision that sets standards in the sterile filling of pharmaceutical highly potent liquid active ingredients. We would be pleased to convince you of the innovative performance of our company, which has already established itself internationally as a one-stop shop for Fill & Finish solutions. Get in touch with us!

Experience Competence Live

We would be pleased to use this opportunity to show you how the filling processes at Swissfillon actually work. From compliance with cGMP requirements for safety and sterility to computer- and robot-based filling processes and individual testing of each individual filling by our employees, we guide you through a highly complex process that leads to the specified product solutions at all times.

PLAY Film

Our Professionalism Lives from Commitment

Rainer Glöckler Head of Production +41 79 255 6206 +41 27 948 90 90

Rainer Glöckler –  Head of Production (Mobile +41 79 255 62 06 / Phone  +41 27 948 90 90)

As Head of Production at Swissfillon I know with what commitment and passion all our employees work on special solutions for our customers. A high-tech process not only requires comprehensive training, but also depends on the commitment of each individual who brings his or her professional expertise to Swissfillon.

We offer our customers highly professional results in the sterile filling of highly potent active pharmaceutical ingredients. We create end products that reach the consumer in application-safe and precisely dosed vials, disposable syringes and capsules. This is where maximum precision is essential, which we can guarantee at all times.

Exclusive Services for our Customers

Exclusivity always lives from special features. Especially in the sterile filling of pharmaceutical liquids we are prepared for special requirements. An important part of our service spectrum is the entire quality control from the analysis of the raw mate- rials and active ingredients to the release of the filled finished product.

At the end of such processes there are solutions that are always geared to the re- quirements of our customers and produce consistently tested and exact products. We are also happy to meet unusual requirements such as the filling of highly viscous and / or oil-based products. Swissfillon staff also have expert know-how when it comes to handling highly potent pharmaceuticals which are used in oncology. This leads to exclusive services that can only be expected from specialists in their field.

Benefit from the Precision at Swissfillon

Pharmaceutical companies that want to complete their products with the highest quality and safety in filling are in good hands with Swissfillon. We fill vials, capsules and disposable syringes under sterile conditions and in outstanding quality. Concentrate yourselves on your pharmaceutical products, which we fill precisely and reliably. That is our passion.

Our Partners for your Success

Great achievements are always a product of the interaction of outstanding partners. Our precision, reliability and safety depend not insignificantly on the cooperation with the best possible partners. In a professional cooperation, complex and individual product solutions are created, which are oriented to modern standards and often far exceed them.

We rely on the competence of OPTIMA's plant manufacturers, fill vials, syringes and cartridges from the OMPI as standard and cover the entire need for analytical quality control from a single source with our QC partners.

Qualification and Certification

In addition to state-of-the-art technical equipment with innovative solutions, we rely fully on comprehensively trained and specialized employees who are competent, committed and motivated to meet the high demands of sterile filling of pharmaceutical highly potent liquid active ingredients.

In addition to the optimal qualification directly in our company, we rely on the further development of all participants and partners, for example through our Swissfillon Academy.

We see the approval by Swissmedic not only as the starting signal for the commercial operation of our plants for the European pharmaceutical market, but also as a test certificate for the proper and technically correct execution of our specialized services.

In close cooperation with a US-based pharmaceutical customer, Swissfillon were also preparing itself for the approval by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA), which took place in 2019.

Swissfillon – The Story

How an idea turns into a specialised company: Swissfillon AG from Valais is a young start-up, but it hardly corresponds to the typical image of such a company. No fixed idea from handicrafts in a garage in the way of the American Silicon Valley, no quick start with just as fast immersion in the depths of the digital economy and no shirt-sleeved student types determine the image of the company with its location in Visp, which is now on its way to conquering a special market. The style of Swissfillon is rather determined by decades of experience in the pharmaceutical industry, top engineering achievements, a start-up phase lasting several years and professional employees. Good reasons why the young company was successfully tested and approved by Swissmedic, the approval and control authority for pharmaceutical products, in the first half of February 2018.

 

 

Contact / Appointment

Send us your inquiry and we will be happy to offer you a solution. Let our experienced team help you turn your Fill & Finish project into a profitable experience.

Contact

Swissfillon AG
Rottenstrasse 7
Postfach 513
CH - 3930 Visp

Phone:
P +41 27 948 90 90
M +41 79 405 08 86

Mail:
info@swissfillon.com

 

Location

Our Fill & Finish facility is located in Visp in the canton of Valais. Thanks to our central location, you can reach us in approx. 2 hours from the airports in Zurich, Basel, Geneva or Milan.

Our building is close to the railway station of Visp. From there you can reach us on foot in 2 minutes.

TOP

Fill & Finish – Präzision aus den Schweizer Alpen

Daniel Kehl Gründer und CEO - Swissfillon AG - Mobile +41 79 405 08 86, Tel. +41 27 948 90 90

Daniel Kehl Gründer und CEO - Swissfillon AG - Mobile +41 79 405 08 86, Tel. +41 27 948 90 90

Die Schweiz ist bekannt für höchste Präzision, die ausserordentliche  Verlässlichkeit und eine Flexibilität, die hohe Sicherheit mit einschliesst. Als Schweizer Unternehmen der Pharmabranche setzt Swissfillon diese Erwartungen im besonders sensiblen Bereich der sterilen Abfüllung pharmazeutischer flüssiger  Injektionslösungen auf eine besondere Weise um.

Verpflichtet fühlen wir uns unseren nationalen und internationalen Auftraggebern ebenso wie den Medizinern, Pflegekräften und Patienten, die auf 100%-verlässliche Produkte der Pharmaindustrie setzen und von einer professionellen Arbeit im gesamten Fill & Finish Pro-zess abhängig sind.

Als noch junges Unternehmen greifen wir auf einen Erfahrungsschatz zurück, der sich aus der ingenieurtechnischen Verfahrenskompetenz und der medizintechnischen Spezialisierung der Mitarbeitenden speist. Als junges, agiles Unternehmen können wir auf einen internatio-nalen  Kundenstamm verweisen, der sich in jeder Phase des Abfüllprozesses  bei Swissfillon auf höchste Qualität, absolute Sterilität und hochpräzise Abfüllungen bei absoluter Termin-treue verlassen kann.

Die hochflexible Multi-Use Anlage unseres Partners OPTIMA und ein zuverlässiges Team aus speziell geschulten Mitarbeitenden bilden den Garant für die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und beste Ergebnisse in der sterilen Abfüllung pharmazeutischer hochpotenter flüssiger Wirkstoffe.

Dafür stehe ich mit meinem Wort!

Qualität von Swissfillon erleben

Unsere Kunden profitieren von einer Leistungsfähigkeit und Präzision, die in der sterilen Abfüllung pharmazeutischer hochpotenter flüssiger Wirkstoffe Massstäbe setzt. Gern überzeugen wir auch Sie von der innovativen Leistungsstärke unseres Unternehmens, das sich bereits international als One-Stop-Shop für Fill & Finish Lösungen etabliert hat. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Kompetenz live erleben

Gern nutzen wir die Möglichkeit und zeigen  Ihnen, wie die Abfüllprozesse bei Swissfillon real ablaufen. Von der Einhaltung der cGMP Anforderungen zur Sicherheit und Sterilität über computer- und roboterbasierte Abfüllprozesse bis hin zur Einzelprüfung jeder einzelnen Abfüllung durch unsere Mitarbeitenden führen wir Sie durch einen hochkomplexen Prozess, der jederzeit zu den spezifizierten Produktlösungen führt.

PLAY Film

Unsere Professionalität lebt von Engagement

Rainer Glöckler Head of Production +41 79 255 6206 +41 27 948 90 90

Rainer Glöckler Head of Production +41 79 255 6206 +41 27 948 90 90

Als Produktionsleiter bei Swissfillon weiss ich, mit welchem Engagement und mit welcher hohen Leidenschaft alle unsere Mitarbeitenden an  speziellen Lösungen für unsere Kunden arbeiten. Ein hoch-technisierter Prozess erfordert nicht nur eine umfassende Ausbildung, sondern lebt von der Einsatzfreude jedes Einzelnen, der seine berufliche Expertise bei Swissfillon einbringt.

Unseren Kunden bieten wir höchst professionelle Ergebnisse in der sterilen Abfüllunghochpotenter pharmazeutischer Wirkstoffe an. Dabei schaffen wir Endprodukte, die beim Verbraucher in anwendungssicheren und exakt dosierten Vials, Einmalspritzen und Kapulen ankommen. Hier kommt es auf höchste
Präzision an, die wir jederzeit garantieren können.

Exklusive Leistungen für unsere Kunden

Exklusivität lebt immer von der Besonderheit. Gerade in der sterilen Abfüllung pharmazeutischer Liquide sind wir auf besondere Anforderungen eingestellt. Ein wichtiger Teil unseres Service-Spektrums stellt die gesamte Qualitätskontrolle von der Analyse der Rohmaterialienund Wirkstoffe bis zur Freigabe des abgefüllten Fertigprodukts dar.

Am Ende solcher Prozesse stehen Lösungen, die immer auf die Ansprüche unserer Kunden ausgerichtet sind und durchgängig geprüfte und exakte Produkte hervorbringen. Dabei stellen wir uns gern auch aussergewöhnlichen Anforderungen wie z.B. dem Abfüllen von hochviskosen und / oder ölbasierten Produkten.  Das Swissfillon-Personal verfügt zudem über Experten-know how wenn es um das Handling von hochpotenten Pharmazeutikas, welche in der Onkologie Verwendung finden, geht. Dies führt zu exklusiven Leistungen, die nur von Spezialisten in ihrem Fachbereich zu erwarten sind.

Von der Präzision bei Swissfillon profitieren

Pharmaunternehmen, die mit höchster Qualität und Sicherheit in der Abfüllung ihre Produkte vollenden wollen, sind bei Swissfillon bestens aufgehoben. Wir füllen Vials, Kapulen und Einmalspritzen unter sterilen Bedingungen und in herausragender  Qualität. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Pharmazieprodukte, die  wir exakt  und  zuverlässig abfüllen. Das ist unsere Passion.

Unsere Partner für Ihren Erfolg

Grossartige Leistungen sind heute immer ein Produkt des Zusammenspiels herausragender Partner. Unsere Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit hängt nicht unwesentlich von der Zusammenarbeit mit den best möglichen Partnern ab. In einer professionellen Kooperation entstehen komplexe und individuelle Produktlösungen, die sich an den modernen Standards orientieren und diese oftmals weit übertreffen.

So setzen wir auf die Kompetenz der Anlagenbauer von OPTIMA, füllen standardmässig in Vials, Spritzen und Cartridges vom OMPI ab und decken den gesamten Bedarf an analytischer Qualitätskontrolle aus einer Hand mit unseren QC Partnern ab.

Qualifizierung und Zertifizierung

Neben einer hochmodernen technischen Ausrüstung mit innovativenLösungen bauen wir voll auf umfassend ausgebildete und spezialisierte Mitarbeitende, die kompetent, engagiert und motiviert die hohen

Ansprüche in der sterilen Abfüllung pharmazeutischer hochpotenter flüssiger Wirkstoffe erfüllen. Neben der zusätzlichen Qualifikation direkt in unserem Unternehmen setzen wir auf die Weiterentwicklung aller Beteiligten und Partner, beispielsweise auch durch unsere Swissfillon Academy.

Die Zertifizierung durch Swissmedic verstehen wir nicht nur als Startschuss für den kommerziellen Betrieb unserer Anlagen für den europäischen Pharma-Markt, sondern zugleich als Prüfzertifikat für die sachgerechte und fachlich korrekte Durchführung unsere spezialisierten Dienstleistungen.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit einem US-basierten Pharma-Kunden bereitet sich Swissfillon zudem für die Zertifizierung durch die US-amerikanische Heilmittelbehörde FDA vor, welche 2019 durchgeführt wird.

Swissfillon Die Story

Swissfillon AG – Wie aus einer Idee ein spezialisiertes Unternehmen entsteht Die Swissfillon AG aus dem Wallis ist ein junges Startup, das jedoch den typischen Bild eines solchen kaum entspricht. Keine fixe Idee aus der Bastelei in einer Garage a la dem amerikanischen Silicon Valley, kein Schnellstart mit ebenso schneller Versenkung in den Tiefen der Digitalwirtschaft und keine hemdsärmeligen Studententypen bestimmen das Bild des Unternehmens mit dem Standort in Visp, das jetzt daran geht, einen speziellen Markt zu erobern. Es sind vielmehr jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, ingenieurtechnische Spitzenleistungen, eine mehrjährige Gründungsphase und professionelle Mitarbeiter, die den Stil von Swissfillon bestimmen. Gute Gründe dafür, dass das junge Unternehmen in der ersten Februarhälfte 2018 von der Zulassungs- und Kontrollbehörde für pharmazeutische Produkte Swissmedic erfolgreich geprüft und zugelassen wurde.

Mehr Informationen

Kontakt / Termin

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage – wir freuen uns, Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Lösung anzubieten. Lassen Sie sich durch unser erfahrenes Team dabei unterstützen, Ihr Fill & Finish Projekt zu einer profitablen Erfahrung zu machen.

Kontakt

Swissfillon AG
Rottenstrasse 7
Postfach 513
CH - 3930 Visp

Telefon:
T +41 27 948 90 90
M +41 79 405 08 86

E-mail:
info@swissfillon.com

 

Standort

Unsere Fill & Finish Anlage liegt in Visp im Kanton Wallis. Dank unserem zentralen Standort sind Sie in ca. 2 Stunden von den Flughäfen in Zürich, Basel, Genf oder Mailand bei uns.

Unser Gebäude ist nahe dem Bahnhof von Visp. Von dort erreichen Sie uns zu Fuss in 2 min.

OBEN